Centre for Optical and Electromagnetic Research of Zhejiang University 


  STAFF/师资队伍(紫金港团队)    
     
 
 

Director

 n         何赛灵教授                       Sailing He (Fellow of IEEE, OSA, SPIE)                                   sailing@zju.edu.cn

 

Full-time staffs 全职教师

n            李一恒 院士       El Hang Lee (Fellow of IEEE, OSA, SPIE, APS)      ehlee12@zju.edu.cn  

n            马云贵 教授                Yungui Ma                     yungui@zju.edu.cn  

n            戴道锌 教授                Daoxin Dai                     dxdai@zju.edu.cn  

n            高士明 教授                Shiming Gao                     gaosm@zju.edu.cn  

n            时尧成 教授                Yaocheng Shi               ycshi@coer.zju.edu.cn  

n            钱 骏 教授                Jun Qian               qianjun@zju.edu.cn  

n            沈建其 副教授                Jianqi Shen               jqshencn@yahoo.com.cn  

n            阎春生 副教授                Chunsheng Yan               yancs@zju.edu.cn  

n            赵文毅 副研究员                Wenyi Zhao               zhaoweni@zju.edu.cn  

n            胡 骏 副教授                Jun Hu               hujun@zju.edu.cn  

n            金 毅 副教授                Yi Jin               jyphys@gmail.com  

n            杨 柳 副研究员                Liu Yang               yangliu@coer.zju.edu.cn  

n            Julian Evans 讲师                Julian Evans               julian@zju.edu.cn  

 

Honor/Part time/Host Professors  荣誉/兼职/客座教授

n          I.C. Khoo                                    ick1@psu.edu         

n          Chinlon Lin                                    chinlon@ie.cuhk.edu.hk         

n          Yoichi Okuno                                okuno@gpo.kumamoto-u.ac.jp

n          Paras Prasad                                  pnprasad@acsu.buffalo.edu

n          Cees Ronda                                   cees.ronda@philips.com

n          Sune Svanberg                                 sune.svanberg@fysik.lth.se

n          Lars Thylen                                   lthylen@imit.kth.se

 

Post Doctors 博士后

n            Fei Sun             sunfei@coer.zju.edu.cn

n            Yaoran Sun             sunyaoran@coer.zju.edu.cn

n            Jianwei Tang             tangjianwei@coer.zju.edu.cn

n            Yichao Liu             liuyichao@coer.zju.edu.cn



       

Office 行政办公室

 

职 位
姓 名
邮 箱
固定电话
手 机
浙大短号
主任助理
胡骏(兼)
0571-88206515
转203
13588166596
566596
secretary
金巧玲 (Qiaoling Jin)
       bell@zju.edu.cn
 
    0571-88206513
13600521821
621821

 

 

 
 
     
     

© 2004-2012 浙江大学 浙ICP备05074421号